A perfect storm

Started by Shamrock74, December 21, 2019, 10:51:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shamrock74

Hello and this is my first post. In fact, this is my first attempt to distill this situation. Quick summary. Prior to 2014, I was a very successful, divorced, college educator and was a senior member in one of the worlds largest medical device companies. A father and man with a religious background. Grew up in an idyllic home with parents that stayed together and raised my brother and I well. Private education, university degrees and cohesive extended family.
My mother passed 7.years ago from cancer.