BPD and Dementia

Started by AB62, February 26, 2021, 12:15:37 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AB62

Hi there everyone - love this site, this is my first time posting!  (I first posted this in BPD Parents - but this is probably the better place...)

I'm interested in people's experiences with someone who has BPD AND Dementia?